Mikasa® - Cheers

Set of 4 Flutes

$39.99 $

Eligible for Discount

This symbol designates that this item is eligible for discount. Site wide promotions, sales, and specials may apply to this item, as well as valid promotional/coupon codes.

MSRP: $68.00
Item #
SW910-407
In stock
Set of 4 Flutes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW910-407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mikasa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The fun and whimsical designs of the Cheers collection set a festive mood at any gathering. Each glass in the set of 4 is precision-etched with a different yet coordinating design. The dots, lines, and swirls are also distinctive, so each of your guests can easily identify their glass. Hand wash recommended. Set of 4 flute glasses, each holds 8 ounces.
Details
Weight 0.5000
Width 2.76
Length 2.76
Height 9.84
    Hand wash recommended.
 

Cheers

Mikasa Cheers Pattern image


ShopCheers

Customers Also Bought

Product Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design We love the design and the sie of the glasés. We have the White and red wine
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a fun set. This was given as a gift and is a fun set of glasses. One of the people at the party said "its easy to tell who's glass is who's". It would be nice if there were more than just 4 designs.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than in the photo! I received these yesterday as a gift and absolutley love them. The designs are actual etchings in the glasses which make them stunning. They are a good size and very elegant. I hope to add to the collection.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and reasonably priced A Friend had these (they come in a set of 4--all different designs which helps one know which glass is his) to drink a special champagne--- They are a bit fragile and the host knocked 1 off the table and it shattered as it hit the tile floor. I found the boxed set of 4 on this site and surprised the host with a new glass. Kept the other 3 for myself!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun and festive These flutes are lovely for the price. They are both elegant and sturdy... perfect when you're enjoying some bubblely!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the flutes are great The flutes I ordered came within a few days and they were packaged perfectly and arrived in whole! I was worried about them arriving broken My daughter will love both these and the matching wine glasses I got her for Christmas. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift to bride These glasses are quite beautiful, and definitely a fun addition to a dinner party. I've started the collection!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & Fun! This is my third purchase of these champagne flutes. I have also purchased the matching tumblers & highballs. My only regret is that I have given them all away as gifts & don't have any of my own! Everyone I have given them to just raves about them...they're not something you see at the stores everyday. Of course, like all Mikasa products, they are well made & of the highest quality. If you want to give a gift that's fun & really different, then the "cheers" collection is for you...but be sure to get some for yourself or you will be so sad! (like me!)
Date published: 2011-12-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW910-407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mikasa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT