Mikasa® - Antique White

Cereal Bowl, Set of 4

$49.99 $

Eligible for Discount

This symbol designates that this item is eligible for discount. Site wide promotions, sales, and specials may apply to this item, as well as valid promotional/coupon codes.

MSRP: $76.00
Item #
HK400-421
This item is currently not available.
Cereal Bowl, Set of 4 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_HK400-421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mikasa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This uniquely-shaped all-white design adds a touch of elegance to a traditional setting. It coordinates perfectly with both formal and casual stemware and flatware as well as our own Antique Orchard pattern. There is a complete suite of accessories to create a classically stylish casual dining statement. This high quality porcelain pattern is dishwasher safe, microwave safe and chip resistant. The set contains four 6" cereal bowls (32 oz).
Details
Weight 3.8600
Material porcelain
Width 6
Length 6
Height 3
    Microwave and dishwasher safe.
 


ShopAntique White

Customers Also Bought

Product Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep bowls, many uses These cereal bowls are very deep - great for soups and mega helpings of cereal. Would have given them 5 stars, but would actually like something in between these cereal bowls and the Mikasa fruit bowl.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I was pleasantly surprised by the size of these bowls - Very attractive and very useful.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowls just a little large this product is lovely. The color, texture and design is just what I wanted. They are a little bigger then I needed but most other bowls I looked out were too small. Overall a wonderful product!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BIGGER NOT ALWAYS BETTER These bowls are quite pretty, but if you're looking for a cereal bowl, they are way too big. A better use would be for salad or chilli, or passing those peas around the table.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bowls are used a lot. They hold up well . but we have to keep purching more a little expencive. We are pleased with them. They hold up well for china. Other products would be better, but do not look as sharp and clean.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antique White Cereal Bowls Love the size of the cereal bowl. It's large enough for me to serve side dishes such as corn or peas, etc. making it even more useful.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much too large These bowls are beautiful, but I had to return them as they are much too large to be used for cereal.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chip resistant I have had Mikasa Antique White for several years and it is incredibly chip resistant. Great everyday china.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Bowls!! These bowls are a great find! They are a very generous size and go great with the rest of my set. They were a bit bigger than I thought they would be, that's a good thing in my book. You won't be sorry if you purchase them.
Date published: 2012-01-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_HK400-421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mikasa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT